Dragonlance: Dragons of Autumn Harvest

w00h00! According to imdb there’s a dragonlance movie coming out and I’m probably two or three years behind everyone else in this; but hell, I really enjoyed the books and it helped with my roleplaying when I first started out – so I’m pretty stoked about this.

Michael Rosenbaum (Lex Luthor in the Smallville series) is playing the voice of Tanis Half-elven. Schweet! They also have Keifer Sutherland as Raistlin. I think that’s a pretty good choice too – although I don’t know about Lucy Lawless being Goldmoon.

I can’t wait for this to hit the shelves – I’m looking forward to it no matter how terrible it may end up being. A live action version would be most welcome too.

2 comments

  1. Steven · March 5, 2007

    Pity that its going to be an animation.

  2. colossusofevil · November 5, 2010

    I have recently published a series of books related to this topic, check it out and tell me your thoughts. http://colossusofevil.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

