Vanilla Ice

I saw an article in today’s local rag about Vanilla Ice and his plan for a comeback. In the article they mentioned that his sound was “more Papa Roach than MC Hammer” which kinda blows my mind.

I thought that for shytes and giggles that I would take his lyrics to Ice Ice Baby and rework them into a thrash-metal / nu-metal hybrid… until I actually read the lyrics.

After I managed to regain my breath from laughing so hard at the utterly daft lyrics I dropped the project.

Read the lyrics to this “classic” here: Lyrics007.com

Leave a Reply

