It’s alive!

It has been a long time since I’ve posted here and the primary reason has been one of time constraint. Work has simply just been over the wall, and in the evenings I would rather spend my time with family and loved ones. However, I am under the belief that this will soon come to change, and that I will be able to continue semi-regular posts in the forth coming weeks.

My intent is to focus on a weekly round up of technological changes and interests in Information Technology, Roleplaying, things Geeky, and the occassional drop of movies, critics and idiocy from the country I live in.

So, I’ll see ya’ll next week.

3 comments

  1. Steven · July 4, 2007

    YOOOOOOOORAY!!!!!!!!!

  2. Steven · July 31, 2007

    No its not.

    Its very much DEAD!!!!!!

  3. jebbx · August 1, 2007

    Patience padawan – I’m getting there 😉

Leave a Reply

