A Dune Mod for Oblivion

It’s not Frank’s Dune, but this open mod for Oblivion is quite breath taking. I really need to find a way to add about 60 hours to my day so that I can do all the things that I want to, like play Oblivion, download mods like this, and then explore.

As you can see, Promethius is a genius when it comes to modding Ob. I only wish I had the time and patience to learn how tomod like that man can. If you want more information on the Dune mod, it can be found here.

6 comments

  1. Mag1c Wind0w · April 23, 2008

    I think this mod for Oblivion is great ! But I can’t play with because Dune need the Shivering Isles expansion.
    (soory for my english, I’m french !)

  2. Sharva · February 14, 2009

    plz tell me where i can download this mod, i want it soooooooooo much!!!!!!!!

    • jebbx · February 16, 2009

      Hi Sharva,

      Best place to start looking is at The Elder Scrolls Nexus – they host a plethora of awesome mods for Oblivion. You can find the Dune files here.

      In fact, if you hop along to YouTube, you can find additional gameplay and test video’s for this awesome mod. Here’s another one for your viewing pleasure.

      This link will help you find some on YouTube.

  3. John1677 · October 22, 2009

    Very nice site! is it yours too

  4. lollol lolooo · November 25, 2009

    There’s no water on dune.

  5. celine luggage nano · July 2, 2013

    I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

