Sucker for Punishment

One of the things that I did today was view my old haunts on the Interner, one of which is Roleplaying.co.za. I used to post a thread called Arena de Morte, but life got in the way horribly, and it appears that the last post there was waaaaaay back. The last in-character post was in October 2006, out of character a bit later on as they heckled me about not posting.

I’ve decided to post again. It’ll be a bit of work, but it’ll help with my writing, so it’ll be done. When, I’m not too sure, maybe some evenings, or I’ll steal some time at work. It’ll be a good shock to them I think, and I only hope that I can reclaim that writing style that I used there.

Yes, the Arena de Morte will rise again.

Leave a Reply

