I think I’m Obsolete…

As you can tell from this blog, and from yesterday’s post, I like to play around with programming code, such as visual basic, c#, and web languages like HTML, and JavaScript. By no means do I consider myself a programmer, not like Mook, but I do know my way around. So you can imagine my chagrin when I ran across this article on zdnet.com:

This kid is 9, he’s written an iPhone App that has been downloaded 4,000 times. He’s fluent in 6 programming languages, and is busy designing his own computer game for the iPhone.

What.

The.

Hell?!

Nine Year Old Whizkid Writes iPhone App

Leave a Reply

